Groovin¡¯ The Moo 2014 line up has been revealed and boy oh boy is it a spectacular!

The festival will be headlined by UK heavyweights Disclosure and Dizzee Rascal, as well as host of other artists including The Jezabels, The Presets, Karnivool and Triple J¡¯s Hottest 100 winner, Vance Joy.

The 2014 edition will start off earlier than expected, with South Australia¡¯s first ever GTM taking place at Oakbank Racecourse on the 25th of April. Organizers have said that they are very excited about moving into South Australia. ¡°It¡¯s taken a few years, but we are all very excited to welcome South Australia into the GTM Family,¡± said Cattleyard Promotion¡¯s Stephen Halpin.

Ticket details for the festival was released late last week and punters can expect to pay a modest $99.95 for a ticket. Tickets for Bendigo, Townsville, and Bunbury shows will hit sale at 9.00am on Tuesday, 4th of February, while shows in Oakbank, Maitland, and Canberra go on sale at 9:00am on the 5th of February.

Groovin¡¯ The Moo Festival 2014 ¨C Dates:

Friday, 25th April ¨C Oakbank Racecourse, SA
Saturday, 26th April ¨C Maitland Showground, NSW
Sunday, 27th April ¨C University of Canberra, ACT
Saturday, 3rd May ¨C Prince Of Wales Showground, Bendigo, VIC
Sunday, 4th May ¨C Murray Sports Complex, Townsville, QLD
Saturday, 10th May ¨C Hay Park, Bunbury, WA