Pearl Jam have given their fans are delightful treat, by sharing the track list of their new album Lightning Bolt. The details of the album were released last Friday, but the group decided to tease fans by building up to it all week on Twitter and posting track titles alongside illustrations and animated pictures.

The unveiling was followed with a note about the artist Don Pendleton, who created all the illustrations for the band¡¯s tweets. Bassist Jeff Ament was thankful for the artist¡¯s work with the band. ¡°One of the best things about being in a band is collaborating with each other,¡± said Ament. Sometimes we go outside the circle and work/play with other artists. Don Pendleton has been one of my favorite visual artists over the past few years and we¡¯re honored to work with him on Lightning Bolt. He killed it.¡±

Pearl Jam¡¯s newest release which is also their 10th studio album will be out on the 16th of October. You can also catch Pearl Jam performing live at the Big Day Out Festival 2014.

Lightning Bolt Track List:
1. ¡°Getaway¡±
?2. ¡°Mind Your Manners¡±?
3. ¡°My Father¡¯s Son¡±
?4. ¡°Sirens¡±
?5. ¡°Lightning Bolt¡±?
6. ¡°Infallible¡±?
7. ¡°Pendulum¡±?
8. ¡°Swallowed Whole¡±
?9. ¡°Let The Records Play¡±?
10. ¡°Sleeping By Myself¡±?
11. ¡°Yellow Moon¡±?
12. ¡°Future Days¡±