Big day out Big day out

Chvrches – The Bones Of What You Believe

The Bones Of What You Believe

Chvrches have released the track list for their debut album ‘The Bones Of What You Believe‘ via iTunes.

The album will be available in two different editions. The standard edition will offer 12-tracks, while the deluxe version will offer 18-tracks, which includes two brand new tracks ‘Strong Hand‘ and ‘Broken Bones‘, and a host of live recordings and remixes.

The single, ‘Gun’ will be released on July 15th and will be the group’s first release since their ‘Recover‘ EP, which came out in March earlier this year.

The Bones Of What You Believe‘ will be released on the 23rd of September, but it is already available for pre-purchase.

Chvrches are on hot form at the moment, after playing across a number of European shows as the supporting act for Depeche Mode.

‘The Bones Of What You Believe’ standard edition track list:
‘The Mother We Share’
‘We Sink’
‘Under The Tide’
‘Night Sky’
‘By The Throat’
‘You Caught The Light’

The deluxe edition also the following extras:
‘Strong Hand’
‘Broken Bones’
‘Gun’ (KDA Remix)
‘The Mother We Share’ (We Were Promised Jetpacks Remix)
‘Recover’ (Live At Village Underground)
‘The Mother We Share’ (Live At Village Underground)


Keep Up...

Olly Murs’ ‘Never Been Better Tour’ is coming to Australia

Internationally acclaimed UK pop star Olly Murs has excited Aussie fans with the news he will be returning in August for a nation-wide tour. Promoting his fourth album Never Been Better, Murs will kick off the tour in Perth before heading to Brisbane, Melbourne, Adelaide and Sydney.

Porter Robinson – Splendour In The Grass Sideshows

Following the success of this year’s Coachella Festival, Porter Robinson will remain on this festival high for Australia’s Splendour in the Grass. In addition to his Friday set at the festival, Porter Robinson will also be performing sideshows in Sydney and Melbourne with a whole new sound.

Known for his upbeat, electronic dance DJ sets, the American Producer will be trying something different for Australian shows off the back of his debut album Worlds. Instead of sampling other musicians, Robinson’s sets will only feature his own samples and tracks, with live instrumental performances.

  • Follow Us On Facebook